Contact Us

Pastor
Rev. Jason Stone 
815-942-0620
communications@ics1.org

Deacon
Rev. Mr. Paul Jung
815-942-0620
pjung@ics1.org

Deacon 
Rev. Mr. Arnulfo Cisneros
815-942-0620
acisneros@ics1.org

Deacon
Rev. Mr. Fred Ban
815-942-0620
fban@ics1.org

Parish Secretary
Gloria Folkers
815-942-0620
gfolkers@ics1.org

Facilities Manager
Roger Haefner
815-942-0620
rhaefner@ics1.org

Director of Religious Education & Youth Ministry 
Julie Dillenburg
815-942-4177
jdillenburg@ics1.org

School Principal
Stacey Swanson
815-942-4111
sswanson@ics1.org

School Secretary
Sherry Friend
815-942-4111
sfriend@ics1.org

Business Manager 
Jennifer Severson
815-942-0620
business@ics1.org

516 E. Jackson Street, Morris, Illinois 60450

Do not conform to the pattern of this world,
but be transformed by the renewing of your mind.
Then you will be able to test and approve what God’s will is
—his good, pleasing and perfect will. 

Romans 12:2