(815) 942-0620

Contact us 

Pastor  

Rev. Jason Stone 
815-942-0620
communications@ics1.org

Deacon
Rev. Mr. Paul Jung
815-942-0620
pjung@ics1.org

Deacon 
Rev. Mr. Arnulfo Cisneros
815-942-0620
acisneros@ics1.org

Parish Secretary 

Gloria Folkers
815-942-0620
gfolkers@ics1.org

Liturgy Coordinator
Lib Thorson
815-942-0620
lthorson@ics1.org

Director of Religious Education
Julie Dillenburg
815-942-0620
jdillenburg@ics1.org

Youth Ministry Director 

Brent Mitchell
815-942-0620
bmitchell@ics1.org

School Principal
Stacey Swanson
815-942-4111
sswanson@ics1.org

School Secretary
Sherry Friend
815-942-4111
sfriend@ics1.org

Business Manager 

Lisa Latimer
815-942-0620
llatimer@ics1.org

Do not conform to the pattern of this world,
but be transformed by the renewing of your mind.
Then you will be able to test and approve what God’s will is
—his good, pleasing and perfect will. 

Romans 12:2